Michael Haskins Key West Mystery Writer Contact Michael Haskins, Author
About Michael Haskins, Author & Mystery Writer Michael Haskins Books and Mysteries Michael Haskins Events & Book Signings Photo Gallery Key West Mystery Writer Blog Links
Michael Haskins Photo Galleries

Galleries:
Marathon Friends of the Library - February 2013
Pop Up at the old Fast Bucks - 8/20/12
Guest Bar-Tendering with the Mayor of Key West at Conch Town for the Southernmost Coconut Fundraiser - April, 2012
Guest Bartending at the Bottle Cap for the Key Symphony Fundraiser ~ March, 2012
SleuthFest 2012 Photo Gallery ~ March 1-4th, 2012
Key West mystery writer Michael Haskins speaks to the Friends of the Marathon Library 02/09/12

Book Signing Photo Galleries:
Key West Island Books 01/13/2012
Key West Island Books 8/12/11

Free Range Institution Book Signing Tour Photo Galleries:

 

   
Niki is one of the night
bartenders at Hog's Breath
Bob from the Hog    
       
Interview Photos with Jenna at the Local TV Station
 
 
Fans - 2012
Colleen Kelly Alexander ~ Summer, Michigan Three Mikes with Cindy and Annamae from Ohio at Schooner Tracy Feldt ~ Grand Rapids Dick & Marylou Walsh friends from Quincy, Mass
   
       
Hemingway Days Photos - 2012
       
1st Annual Key West Mystery Festival - 2012
Michael Haskins Michael Haskins Michael & Sandy Balzo Michael & Sandy Balzo
KW Mystery Fest Panel Michael, left, Sandy Balzo, Mike Dennis Jonathan Woods, Jerry Healy KW Mystery Fest Panel, Michael, left, Sandy Balzo, Mike Dennis, Jonathan Woods, Jerry Hearly Michael, Sandy Balzo & Mike Dennis Texas Rich, Charlie Bauer, Michael
       
Happy Hour and Cigar Social at the Smokin' Tuna Saloon - April, 2012
Texas Rich, bartender extraordinaire Big John, & Michael Debbie & Ken with Michael at the Smokin' Tuna JL Jameson & Texas Rich @ Smokin' Tuna Michael, Angela, manger at the Smokin' Tuna, and Texas Rich
     
Michael, JL Jameson & Texas Rich at the Smokin Tuna      
       
Speaking at Horace O'Bryant Middle School
Getting ready to speak to students Michael talking to students Horace O'Bryant Middle School students listen to Michael Students asking questions of Michael
       
Family & Friends
Celine & Michael Michael's twin daughters, Seanan & Chela Michael and Norm Cote, a long-time friend Michael Haskins & Tom Corcoran at Key West Island Books
Michael's writing room at home Writer Tom Corcoran & bookstore owner Marshall Smith Michael's 36' sailboat Mustard Seed coming out for bottom cleaning Jerry Healy & Michael at KW City Hall
Journalist Nadja Hansen and Michael Michael & KW Artist Letty Nowak KW City Commissioner Jose Menendez, Michael, Jose Latour & John Dillon Phillip Agee, ex-CIA Agent & Michael in Havana
Pat Croce and Michael at opening of Pat's KW Rum Barrel Michael & daughter Seanan Michael & Friends Book store owner Marshal Smith and Cuban author Jose Latour
Happy Hour in KW Moderator Julie Compton, left, Michael, Deborah Crombie, Ian Vasquez and Joan Johnston.
Michael with Tammy and Ron Anderson Happy Hour in KW Friday Happy Hour at Schooner Wharf Moderator Julie Compton, left, Michael, Deborah Crombie, Ian Vasquez and Joan Johnston.

Photo Gallery Pages 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

"In the tradition of James Hall, Tom Corcoran and other top-shelf writers, Michael Haskins mines riveting mystery from the Florida Keys. Set in the jittery aftermath of post-Castro Cuba, Chasin' the Wind has it all - wicked double-crossing, revenge and political intrigue galore. Matched with Haskins' savvy take on the Key West bar-and-boat scene, this fine novel is a tropical romp that hits on all notes." -- Bob Morris, Author of Bahmamarama, Jamaica Me Dead and Bermuda Schwartz, Finalist 2005 Edgar Allen Poe Award for Best First Mystery Novel

 

Michael Haskins Home Page / About Michael Haskins, Mystery Writer / Books / Events & Book Signings / Michael Haskin's Blog / Links / Join Our Mailing List
Contact Michael Haskins at info@michaelhaskins.net. Copyright MichaelHaskins.net. All rights reserved.

Return to Michael Haskins, Mystery Writer Home Page Michael Haskins on Amazon Follow Michael on Facebook